Mark Kaminsky, National Chicken Council Chairman, has announced the names of those industry representatives who will serve on NCC’s 2022 Human Resource, Marketing and Safety & Health Committees. Devin Wood, Corporate Human Resources Manager, Harrison Poultry, was appointed chairman by USPOULTRY this year to lead the Human Resource Committee.  This committee is part of the Joint Poultry Industry Human Resource Council, along with the human resource committees of USPOULTRY and NTF.

Dr. Carl Heeder, Senior Director of Live Operations, Mountaire Farms, will take up chairmanship of the Poultry Health Committee.  And, Adrienne Allison, Director of Safety, Poultry, Tyson Foods, was also appointed by USPOULTRY this year as chair of the Safety & Health Committee (NCC, National Turkey Federation and the U.S. Poultry & Egg Association are part of the Joint Poultry Industry Safety and Health Council).

Human Resource Committee:  Devin Wood (Chairman), Harrison Poultry

Halimah Abdullah, Allen Harim Foods
Jonathan Allen, Fieldale Farms
Angela Alvarado, Holmes Foods
Mark Bland, Claxton Poultry
Lisa Burdick, Pilgrim’s
Jennifer Buster, Sanderson Farms
Bart Crater, Peco Foods
Marcia Fish, Foster Farms
D. Lauderdale, Esq., Jackson Lewis
David Malfitano, Wayne Farms
Terri Middlebrooks, Mar-Jac Poultry
Rick Nimrick, Tyson Foods
Leonard Parks, Case Foods
Craig Schweiger, Perdue Farms
Christine Terry, O. K. Industries
Renee Thornton, Tip Top Poultry
Russell Tooley, Simmons Foods
Patrick Townsend, Mountaire
Anissa Turner, Amick Farms
James Wimberly, Jr., Wimberly, Lawson, Steckel, Schneider & Stine


Poultry Health Committee:  Dr. Carl Heeder (Chairman), Mountaire Farms

Terry Bruce, Tip Top Poultry
Mark Burleson, Wayne Farms
Charles Corsiglia, Foster Farms
Jeff Courtney, Pilgrim’s
Will Dillard, Peco Foods
Kurt Dobson, George’s
Scott Gustin, Tyson Foods
David Hermes, Perdue Foods
Eric Heskett, Case Farms
Vance Keaton, Live Oak Bank
Judith LaBounty, O.K. Foods
Albert Payne, Mar-Jac Poultry
Bert Payne, Claxton Poultry
Ken Primm, J.B. Hunt
Bill Ricken, Amick Farms
Rob Shirley, Adisseo
Phil Stayer, Sanderson Farms
Sara Steinlage, Simmons Foods
Sarah Tilley, Fieldale Farms
Scott Westall, Cobb-Vantress


Safety & Health Committee:  Adrienne Allison (Chairman), Tyson Foods

Randy Clapsadl, Morris & Associates
Frank Cruice, Perdue Foods
James Ferrell, Foster Farms
Rhonda Frye, Amick Farms
Trey Guedry, CORE Occupational Medicine
Alex Hilliker, ChemDAQ
Jerry Hollifield, Tip Top Poultry
Richard Lonneman, AssuredPartners
Reggie McLee, Wayne Farms
Terri Middlebrooks, Mar-Jac Poultry
Norman Parker, Claxton Poultry
Tyler Parlier, Case Foods
Derek Pierce, Fieldale Farms
Chad Randolph, Pilgrim’s
Scott Rushing, Sanderson Farms
Kenny Sandlin, George’s
Tony Stone, Holmes Foods
Ian Toomey, Allen Harim Foods
Pete Van Derlyke, Peco Foods
John Ward, Mountaire Farms
Bruce White, Lockton Companies
Devin Wood, Harrison Poultry